Old polish from Orly

Jeg tar dette på engelsk, siden dette på en måte er en tag fra Loodieloodieloodie, om gamle neglelakker🙂

A couple of days ago I saw a blog post about old nail polishes here (http://loodieloodieloodie.blogspot.com/), and I when I thought about it, I have an old nail polish too🙂 It’s from Orly, and I think it’s about 10-11 years old. Here is the bottle:

It’s pink, and the name is Outside The Line. As a nail polish addict, of course I had to try it on, and here’s the result.

Bubble Gum Pink🙂 I got a few nail polish ridges here and there, but it wasn’t very hard to paint with. The first coat dried quite quickly, but the second (and third) wasn’t dry when I removed the polish.

Outside The Line might look like a creme, but it’s actually got some pretty nice shimmer🙂

It’s not a typical “me” polish, I’m not very into pinks, but I think it’s a nice color.

Do you have any old nail polishes?

 

2 responses

  1. Pingback: Utfordring dag 15, din eldste lakk | lovepolish

Leave a Reply

